Expected to be born [Telur Puyuh]

TELUR PUYUH

I’m not a poetry
that look, face and feet
I wholeheartedly invisibility
hidden but pulsating and creeping
Like a warm breath
And like a breeze

Expand the wings of love
The whole universe is my home
I inhabit the flesh of my shell
And I want to be burned in the crown
I took a dying world
Which holds that yet perfectly formed body
Wrap her screams with sacred symbols

I don’t write about poetry
The invisible, faceless and feet
I was all through the heart
Which begs the words to life
Which will be used at a party
Who saw the new world
I was born in the anticipated

2 thoughts on “Expected to be born [Telur Puyuh]

Let's say something ..!!

