Two love stories

My Abstract

My Abstract

loved you is something abstract
when two very difficult choices to choose
between you or him …
my heart shattered if remember you
Being the pieces after you’re gone
Leave affection
Who had stopped between us

It’s my fault, I could never
Leave him for with you
Although for hold together
There’s always the heart that ‘it hurt
And I know you do not want

Once again forgive
Because I love you and he
I can not forgive
Leave him

Maybe not for hold together
Go with all the love that lived
But if it is
You think that’s best for you
My happiness for yourself

Save the rest in story of love both
Although there remains both a love story

Let's say something ..!!

