Lonely man with memories

didik


Lonely man with memories

At night it is so dark
I see the moon and stars there
Ocean waves splashing
Makes my heart restless

I fantasized on tonight
I met with my lover
He greeted, oh dear
As if the real existence of

want to hug
With a million flavors
love
What was once lost

far been
love between us
to forever

Rain drizzle wet the earth
Accompany the silence
And you whisper beautiful words
Makes me want you

want to hug
With a million flavors
love
What was once lost

” Lonely man with memories “

One thought on “Lonely man with memories

Let's say something ..!!

